C

Today, Dom was kind enough to drive me to Leicester, we are at his home-home at the moment because it is our Easter holidays from uni and it is much closer to Leicester than mine.  He took me so that I could visit one of my very best friends from school who I haven’t seen since THE SUMMER – much gasping please, and this-must-never-happen-again-ing. Over the Christmas holidays we somehow missed each other; I wasn’t at home much as I had to get back from work, and she was away and only back after I was back in Aberdeen.

So, today we had a LOVELY afternoon and C is for a very long awaited catch up. We chatted and giggled and ate burgers and completely put the world to rights. It was just the best.

Nic
This is us on my 18th birthday – and nothing ever changes – I hope it never will xxxxx

