Hi, how are you all out there in cyber world?

It’s been a while since I was last here. Last term life sort of took over a bit; the start of my final year of uni, starting my dissertation, being back at my part time job…and somehow blogging just got a bit forgotten. Over the summer we did heaps of exciting things for me to tell you about and show you pictures of (whether you really wanted to see or not), and I suppose being back into normal life I lacked a bit of inspiration. But hey, I have a very exciting life, and of course you want to hear about it, right?!

So, as it’s a new year, and as a student your new year doesn’t ever reeeaally start until after January exams so I’m still in good time, I am going to write more. I won’t call it a resolution, because then I don’t have anything to break. After all, I am still in my final year of uni, do actually have to write the dissertation now, about three times a week I go and gallivant around Fat Face in the name of working there, and ummm finding a job for September would also be just delightful…but I think if you really want to do something you will make time for it. My reasons for starting up in the first place still stand and it makes quite a nice change to write about something other than people who lived hundreds of years ago and thought a lot.

So, for now this is me. And I’d better be getting back to my coloured pens and Mr Wittgenstein, but I’ll be back soon. Promise.

WP_000300

